Our People

Presidents:

Shon Smith

Shon Smith,
President
amcdleader2018@gmail.com

Tauyna Tinsley

Tauyna Tinsley,
President-Elect
ttinsley@transitionsaalp.com

Diane Estrada

Diane Estrada,
Past President
dianee603@gmail.com

Vice Presidents of Ethic Concerns:

Kim Lee Hughes

Kim Lee Hughes,
African American Concerns
kimlee.hughes@utsa.edu

June Hyun

June Hyun,
Asian American Concerns
jhyun@spu.edu

Margarita Martinez

Margarita Martinez,
Latinx Concerns
margaritamaria27@gmail.com

Isaac Burt

Isaac Burt,
Native American Concerns
iburt@fiu.edu

Regional Representatives:

Angela Coker

Angela Coker,
Midwestern Region
angelacoker@hotmail.com

Tiphanie Gonzalez

Tiphanie Gonzalez,
North Atlantic Region
tiphie.gonzal@gmail.com

Margarita Martinez

Asha Dickerson,
Southern Region
ashasd@aol.com

Sharon Bowles

Sharon Bowles,
Western Region
airshay2@cs.com

Representatives:

Carlos Hipolito-Delgato

Carlos Hipolito-Delgato,
Council Representative
carlos.hipolito@ucdenver.edu

Ashlei Rabess

Ashlei Rabess,
Student Representative
arabess1@student.gsu.edu

Officers:

Letitia Browne-James

Letitia Browne-James,
Treasurer
letitiabrowne@hotmail.com

Caleb Chambliss

Caleb Chambliss,
Secretary
cchambliss8@ufl.edu

Kimberly Frazier

Kimberly Frazier,
Parliamentarian
knfrazier@netzero.net

Clemmie Solomon

Clemmie Solomon,
President-Emeritus
clemmie.solomon@montegomerycollege.edu

Committee Chairs:

Tianka Pharoah

Tianka Pharoah,
Membership
tiankap@gmail.comm

Cirecie Olatunji

Cirecie Olatunji,
JMCD
colatunj@xula.edu

Krystle Dorsey

Krystle Dorsey,
Communication, Media & Public Relations Committee
kdorsey757@gmail.com

Mary Hufstead

Mary Hufstead,
Conference Committee
Mfrancis17@student.gsu.edu

Fawn Robinson

Fawn Robinson,
Day of Service Committee – Co-Chair
ftrobinsonphd@gmail.com

Not Pictured

Francene Haymon-Phillips,
Day of Service Committee – Co-Chair
francene@consolidated.net

Adrienne Erby

Adrienne Erby,
AMCD Summit Committee
erby@ohio.edu

Desa Daniel

Desa Daniel,
Professional Development Committee
dkdaniel@unm.edu

La Vera Brown

La Vera Brown,
Awards
VargasL2@sfusd.edu

Hugh Crethar

Hugh Crethar,
Ethics Committee
crethar@okstate.edu

Audrey Elion

Audrey Elion,
Public Policy & Legislative Committee
pplegislation@gmail.com

Chrisitan Chan

Chrisitan Chan,
Strategic Planning Committee Co-Chair
chanchr2@isu.edu

Michelle Mitchell

Michelle Mitchell,
Strategic Planning Committee Co-Chair
mitchelm@wfu.edu

Fawn Robinson

Fawn Robinson,
Mentoring Committee Co-Chair
ftrobinsonphd@gmail.com

Michelle Mitchell

Michelle Mitchell,
Mentoring Committee Co-Chair
mitchelm@wfu.edu

Task Forces:

Ann Shillingford-Butler

Ann Shillingford-Butler,
International Concerns Task Force
Dr-S@ucf.edu

Regina Finan

Regina Finan,
Multi-Ethnic Concerns Task Force
rfinan@uga.edu

Noreal Armstrong

Noreal Armstrong,
Women’s Concern Task Force
norealfarmstrong@gmail.com