Our People

Presidents

Tauyna Tinsley Headshot

Taunya Tinsley,
President
ttinsley@transitionsaalp.com

Kim Lee Hughes Headshot

Kim Lee Hughes,
President-Elect
kcounseling@gmail.com

Shon Smith

Shon Smith,
Past President
amcdleader2018@gmail.com

Vice Presidents of Ethic Concerns

Michelle Mitchell headshot

Michelle Mitchell,
African American Concerns
mitchelm@wfu.edu

June Hyun

June Hyun,
Asian American Concerns
jhyun@spu.edu

Margarita Martinez Headshot

Margarita Martinez,
Latinx Concerns
margaritamaria27@gmail.com

Isaac Burt Headshot

Isaac Burt,
Native American Concerns
iburt@fiu.edu

Regional Representatives

Michelle Kerulis,
Midwestern Region
mkerulis@gmail.com

Delishia Pittman,
North Atlantic Region
dmpittman@email.gwu.edu

Asha Dickerson

Asha Dickerson,
Southern Region
ashasd@aol.com

Sharon Bowles Headshot

Sharon Bowles,
Western Region
sbowles@sfsu.edu

Representatives

Carlos Hipolito Delgado Headshot

Carlos Hipolito-Delgato,
Council Representative
carlos.hipolito@ucdenver.edu

Marianna Oller,
Student Representative
Marianna.Oller@unt.edu

Officers

Letitia Brown Headshot

Letitia Browne-James,
Treasurer
letitiabrowne@hotmail.com

Noreal Armstrong Headshot

Noreal Armstrong,
Secretary
norealfarmstrong@gmail.com

Kimberly Frazier

Kimberly Frazier,
Parliamentarian
kfraz1@lsuhsc.edu

Clemmie Solomon headshot

Clemmie Solomon,
President-Emeritus
clemmie.solomon@montegomerycollege.edu

Committee Chairs

Tianka Pharoh Headshot

Tianka Pharoah,
Membership and Public Relations
tiankap@gmail.com

Cirecie Olatunji

Cirecie Olatunji,
JMCD
colatunj@xula.edu

Kristy Christopher-Holloway,
Communication/Media, Public Relations and Professional Development
kristycholloway@gmail.com

Raven K. Cokley,

Newsletter Editor

rcokley@uga.edu

Fawn Robinson Headshot

Fawn Robinson,
Day of Service Committee 
ftrobinsonphd@gmail.com

Kaye W. Cole,

Summit Committee Chair

kaye-cole@uiowa.edu

Michelle Mitchell headshot

Michelle Mitchell,
Strategic Planning Committee Co-Chair
mitchelm@wfu.edu

Fawn Robinson Headshot

Fawn Robinson,
Mentoring Committee 
ftrobinsonphd@gmail.com

Latinia Shell,
Awards
diversityworkscsct@yahoo.com

John J.S. Harrichand,
Ethics Chair
jharrichand@brockport.edu

Audrey Elion Headshot

Audrey Elion,
Public Policy & Legislative Committee
pplegislation@gmail.com

Chan Christian Headshot

Chrisitan Chan,
Strategic Planning Committee Co-Chair
chanchr2@isu.edu

Task Forces

Ann Shillingford-Butler Headshot

Ann Shillingford-Butler,
International Concerns Task Force
Dr-S@ucf.edu

Regina Finan Headshot

Regina Finan,
Multi-Ethnic Concerns Task Force
rfinan@uga.edu

Noreal Armstrong Headshot

Noreal Armstrong,
Women’s Concern Task Force
norealfarmstrong@gmail.com